Dear blog


I have promised myself that I shall write consistently now…. as consistently as possible…… MY BEHAVIOUR is quite uncontrollable at times. I don’t know whether I have always been an impossible person or I have started becoming one now… the term impossible person alone by itself does not deliver the meaning it was designed to deliver so help comes along…. in here it means I have become a person who realizes his faults but is not ready to disown them…….. By no lens I would seem to be standing at the right end of the burrow…. I cannot prove myself innocent…. but whatever it be I wanted my friends to stood by… stood by me… and when that is not the case… I shall stand alone…. far from others… far from the awkward position when one expects help but does not get it. Time again has come when I shall roam the castles alone. I can deal roaming around alone. I hate the proverb…. a stumbling stone gathers no moss. I have always believed love comes unconditionally, you cannot act needy, and you do not have to cry out for it…! I have to deal with things with elegance… don’t have to let go of this pretended composure, can NOT act weak at any cost. I shall repeat the following over and over and once again I shall be able to do the said so. I can live without people, I can survive on my own, and I can live very independently. (I just have to remember that one never goes to a place where he is not welcomed, I need to know that NOTHING is above your ego… you cannot let your self-respect down just because we bloody humans are social animals.) REMARKS:

  • Right end of the burrow is the one from where you can not fall any lower.
  • This post remotely reminds me of Leochoo who believed in Dastak na do, in one similar way we both exhibit  impossible personalities …..!

5 thoughts on “Dear blog

  1. We’re born alone, we’ll die alone. The stream of life showed me the way, brighter than it ever had. I knelt to wash my weary head but the water was ice-cold. 🙂 You’ll learn soon.

  2. Ice-cold water is good, it numbs your feelings , but alas it never soothes you, it can never make things go away permanently …….! When the numbness goes away the feeling of loss is irrevocable.

  3. remarkable!!! I think you are answering the following lines quite beautifully…

    Parh parh ilm hazar kitaban,

    kbi apne ap nu parhiya nh,

    jaa jaa warde mandir maseeti,

    kbi apne dil wich warya nh,

    aaen wen larda hai shaitan de naal bandya,

    kbi nafas apni naal ladya nh….

Leave a comment